Online Summer Italian Courses for Teenagers (12-18)

School is over and summer has just begun, a summer different from usual. We ask ourselves how to use our teens’ time usefully when it is not possible to travel or attend language courses abroad? How can we help them improve their Italian?

We know that teens nowadays are used to using laptops, phones and other technologies to study. And we have created the solution that we think is ideal for them, our online group courses.

How does it work?

With one hour and a half (90 minutes)  per day from Monday to Friday, held on our e-learning platform, the kids experience a new way to learn and improve Italian. They will also be able to “meet” classmates in the platform Forum and try to chat in Italian and thus immediately test what they have learned!

So time flies and learning Italian has never been so fun!

Contact us

What do you need?

You will need some credentials, that we will send you before the beginning of the course, in order to register on our platform.

How to enroll?

Ask us when the next course for your level will start (beginner, elementary, intermediate, advanced). If you have no idea what level you are on, take our online test and find out!

We will reply and send you all the information about the course schedule and how to pay for it.

Book your Online Group Classes now

Online teachers

Our Italian teachers will host the online classes from our school in Florence. Needless to say, they are all qualified and have several years of teaching experience. These skills guarantee the teaching quality that has become one of our schools’ brandmark.

Timetable & prices

You can enroll in our Online Italian Courses for 2 weeks or more.

Summer Course for Teenagers

WeeksHoursPriceInstead of
215180€
430320 €360€
645460€540€
860600€720€

1 lesson of 90 minutes per day (Monday-Friday).

Firenze (Italy) 9:30 or 17:00

Los Angeles (USA) 00:30 or 08:00
Lima (Peru) 2:30 or 10:00
New York (USA) 3:30 or 11:00
São Paulo (Brazil) 4:30 or 12:00
Bali (Indonesia) 15:30 or 23:00
Tokyo (Japan) 16:30 or 00:00

Book your Online Group Classes now

Online now, in Florence next year!

Book any of our online courses and get 10% off on your course in Florence for 2021.

Any questions?
We are here to help.
Contact us

Details & conditions

Courses available for all levels
1 lesson of 90 minutes per day (Monday-Friday).
Starting dates in June, July and August
Length of subscription: 2 weeks or more

2020 starting dates and timetable

absolute beginners: 22/6, 06/07, 13/07, 20/07, 27/07, 03/08, 17/08
Non-beginners:
every Monday from June 22nd to August 24th

Monday to Friday | 9:30 a.m. or 5:00 p.m

More information and details

Each course includes: evaluation of Italian knowledge level, learning material, certificate of attendance.

*Haven’t found the right solution for you yet?

We have just finished planning a new course (2 or 4 months) that will allow you to study Italian with lots of flexibility.

Each week you will have 3 hours of exercises and a live stream, where one of our tutors will help you correct your exercises and will discuss with you where to improve.

Find out more about our new course, Europass Agile, by clicking here!

Book your live online Italian course


Newsletter

Sign up to be the first to find out about our latest news & events.

Privacy & terms

After submitting the form you'll be directed to PayPal. You'll be able to pay with your PayPal account or, if you don't have one, with your credit card.

Before submitting the form read and accept the Terms and conditions and the Privacy Policy.

Back to top